Contact Us on

(03) 382 1155

Contact Us

For all enquiries call our office at (03) 382-1155 (24/7)

Alternatively you can e-mail our team:
 
  Alarms/Emergency Lighting:
Russell Penn
russell@cfpl.co.nz
  Passive IQP Inspections (Fire Separations, Signs etc):
Warwick Taylor
warwick@cfpl.co.nz
  Sprinklers/Hydrants/Hose Reels:
Brandon Koolen
brandon@cfpl.co.nz
  Building WOF/IQP :
Glenda
glenda@cfpl.co.nz
  Accounts:
Jennie
accounts@cfpl.co.nz
  Health & Safety/Extinguishers:
Lisa
lisa@cfpl.co.nz



Our physical address is:
250 Prestons Road
Marshlands

Our postal address is:
PO Box 27-170
Shirley
Christchurch 8460

CERTIFICATES:

icon fpa                icon site safeSiteWise-Logo-482
 
 

CONTACT US

Phone: (03) 382 1155

 

250 Prestons Rd

Marshlands

Christchurch, 8051

New Zealand